Win Team USA Mittens!

Win Team USA Mittens!

Well, there’s good news and there’s bad news…

Good news:  It’s President’s Day!  It’s my birthday!  And the Olympics are on!

Bad news:  It’s still a Monday.  It’s my 40th birthday.  And the Olympics are only on for another week.

BUT…

There’s more Good News:

You can win a pair of Team USA mittens!

In honor of my birthday and the Olympics, I am giving away two sets of Team USA mittens!  So two winners are scoring some patriotic mittens for a winter that just won’t end!

You want ‘em?  They’re easy to get!

3 simple steps:

* follow my blog if you don’t already (hit the follow key to the right of your screen),

*like my Facebook page if you don’t already (go here to do that),

*and tell me your favorite Olympic event or moment in the comment section with your email address so I can contact you for your address if you win.

*bonus chances to win if you share my post on Facebook and tag me to let me know.

How easy is that?

Happy Monday!

 

 

**Deadline to enter is Wednesday, 2/19/14 at 7pm central time.

