DSC_0033

I have been overwhelmed by all the people being thankful the last 7 days.  It sounds like so little and yet, it’s so huge!  But we are the people that should be heard from, not the scumbags doing bat-crap crazy stuff, so today, I challenge you to pay it forward, and then I hope you come back here and tell us about it!

I hope you decide to pay for a stanger’s coffee, or leave coupons on products at the grocery store, or offer to take an elderly lady’s cart back to the store for her or rake some leaves for somebody.  No matter how big or how small, put a little good karma and love out into the world today, okay?

I know it sounds a little too touchy-feely-nicey for me and it normally is, but I promise to be back to my mouthy, shove-it-up-your-piehole self in a few weeks.  Better take this one while you can get it!

P.S. – Please share what you did.  We all want to hear it.  And then I hope you take my Pay It Forward Friday Pic and post that you played today.

